Dewey Beach, Del) - It's election time in Dewey Beach. Registered voters will cast ballots Saturday to elect three town commissioners.

Four candidates are running, including current Mayor Diane Hanson, Former Commissioner Dale Cooke, newcomer Mike Dunmyer and Former Mayor Dell Tush.

Voting takes place at the Lifesaving Station from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.; absentee voting runs through noon Friday